Get Connected!

We want you! We are looking for volunteers to help with our various outreach programs! If you are interested in volunteering, please complete the form below.

Department of Assimilation

Department of Outreach (Min. Dr. Dietrich McMillan, Chairperson and Denetra Wiggins, Co-Chairperson)

General Adult Ministries

Performing Arts & Music


Children's Ministries

Contact Information

  • First Touch Ministry: 
  • Minister of Music: Tyonda Love (Email:
  • Sound and Media: Crystal Brunson (Email:
  • Deacons: Deacon Al Utley (Email:
  • Trustees: Min. Dr. Shelia Jordan (Email:
  • One Love Academy: Alisa Miller (Email:
  • Outreach Ministry: Min. Dr. Dietrich McMillan (Email:
  • Sisterhood of Crown: Elder, First Lady Pauline Fitzpatrick (Email:
  • Brotherhood of the Crown: Pastor John Fitzpatrick (Email:
  • Finance Ministry: Sister Claudette Weaver (Email:
  • Baptism & Baby Dedication Team: Deacon Teresa Lea (Email:
  • Intercessory Prayer: Deacon Teresa Lea (Email: